fbpx
Contact Us 402.509.7033
Nebraska Legal Group Instagram Nebraska Legal Group Facebook Nebraska Legal Group Youtube Contact Us 402.509.7033
divorce and family law firm nebraska

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

Hannah Sommers was responsive, knowledgeable, and went out of her way to help me through the entire process. I would highly recommend her services.
Craig Avatar
Craig
3/29/2024
Kelsie Kathman Avatar
Kelsie Kathman
3/22/2024
Ahlaura Pourier Avatar
Ahlaura Pourier
3/22/2024
If I could give Hannah Sommers 10 starts, I would. She was extremely professional and caring while helping me with my divorce case. She listened to all my concerns, understood what was truly important to me, and advised me every step of the way. Hannah was extremely responsive, and her communication could not have been better. I never had to wonder when I would hear from her because it was always the same day. She was able to settle my case without having to go to court, but I have no doubt that she was ready and would have done a phenomenal job if it would have been necessary. The outcome was what I hoped for, and I would recommend Hannah to anyone. Thank you!
Heather Anderson Avatar
Heather Anderson
3/22/2024
Excellent Legal Group to use! Alex was my attorney and she is top notch! Compassionate people at this place and that is so important when dealing with legal issues.
Suzanne Massa Avatar
Suzanne Massa
3/12/2024
Greg and his team have exceptional experience and professionalism. He walked me through every stage of the process with the primary goal of more time with my kids. His ability to clarify and fight for my rights was priceless. If you ever have to negotiate or go to trial you certainly want Greg sitting at the table with you. I will forever be grateful for all that you have done for my family!!!
Jesse Krivolavek Avatar
Jesse Krivolavek
3/08/2024
Professional, fair and efficient. I could not have asked for a better experience. Augustine and the whole staff were fantastic to work with.
M Sindelar Avatar
M Sindelar
2/08/2024
I had a great experience working with Hannah Sommers at Nebraska Legal Group. She assisted me in a child custody case and was a wealth of knowledge. In a "mother's state" it can often be hard for a father's voice to be heard, but Hannah did an exceptional job fighting for me and my child. She listened to everything I wanted and came up with a great plan on how we should proceed. Her communication, whether it was between emails, phone calls, or in person meetings, was very punctual and she always explained things very well. When it came time for trial, Hannah went above and beyond preparing us. She sat down with me multiple times, preparing me with potential questions, which made trial less stressful. Hannah was very organized with all of the evidence and presented a great case to the judge. I would highly recommend Hannah to anyone looking for a child custody attorney.
Michael Myers Avatar
Michael Myers
2/01/2024
I could not have asked for a more professional and knowledgeable legal team. They were in my corner 100%
Albert Beute Avatar
Albert Beute
1/25/2024
10 out of 10 would definitely recommend. Communication was fantastic weather through phone or email. It was super easy to set up a zoom call if needed. They utilized all resources before making an informed decision. Everyone was very helpful in assisting with my case!
Jocelyn Torres Avatar
Jocelyn Torres
1/18/2024
I had an exceptional experience with Meagan at the Nebraska Legal Group. Her communication, despite a busy schedule, was truly remarkable. She possesses extensive knowledge in family law, addressing queries promptly. Meagan ensures the best interests of her clients, preventing any potential exploitation. I hold great respect for Meagan and the Nebraska Legal Group for upholding high standards and maintaining moral representation. Highly recommend their services.
Luke Johnson Avatar
Luke Johnson
1/12/2024
Highly recommend this law firm. We made sure to do our extensive research prior to hiring. We watched the videos online, read the bios and found someone who fit our needs. We retained Meagan this past year and she has been such a blessing. It has been a hard year full of a lot of stress. With all communication and hard work that Meagan has put in (to include even while she was on vacation), it left us feeling like we had little breathes of fresh air throughout and finally that huge feeling of relief at the end of it all. She was very factual and upfront about what to expect and we walked out ending up with everything we wanted from the start. I cannot express our gratitude and thankfulness enough!
Shannon Johnson Avatar
Shannon Johnson
1/12/2024
Dear Augustine Osuala, I would like to thank you and your team members at Nebraska Legal Group for your exceptional service and support during my yearlong custody case involving not just one, but two of my daughters. I am extremely impressed with the number of documents that you and your team created for me - without a single mistake. My daughter has been given the guarantee of having both her father and mother equally involved in her life through your exceptional work, which I personally understand the importance of, having not had both of my parents in my own childhood. You handled all aspects of my case, appeared for all required court dates, and kept me up-to-date. I barely had to do anything at all other than a few signatures. This short letter does not express my full gratitude for your help.
Jason Crawford Avatar
Jason Crawford
12/18/2023
I used to greg lake and sydney For my divorce case. The communication really is. What did it for me every time I needed something? It was really easy to email either one of them and if I needed to set up a meeting or a phone call. That was also easily accomplished. Everyone was always so nice and polite. And after dealing with us for 2 years I appreciate the patience. I know that at times I probably asked a lot of questions and had a lot of anxiety.! We ended up Settling outside of court. But I know if we did have a trial that he would have done a great job.
Kati Rahn Avatar
Kati Rahn
12/14/2023
Exellence!! I was falsely arrested for possession of a stolen firearm, even though I had legally purchased it through a licensed dealer, the shop had sold me a stolen one. Matthew was quick with a response and I was released the same night, instead of waiting in jail the entire weekend for a bail hearing. He was in contact contact with me and even now assisting me in pursuing justice as best I can, nothing but immediate help and truthfully answers , hands down 100 stars
Walters5806 Avatar
Walters5806
12/12/2023
If I could rate 10 stars, I would. Everyone at Nebraska Legal Group was extremely professional and I felt they worked very hard on my case. Communication was excellent and questions were always addressed in a timely manner. The end results were everything I was hoping for and I believe it is all due the hard work done by everyone at Nebraska Legal Group.
Beau Caddell Avatar
Beau Caddell
11/28/2023
I recently worked with Leigha Sopiak and Sammy Segoviano for a custody modification and it was an absolute pleasure. Without the advice and reassurance from Leigha, I don’t know how I would have made it through the difficult process ahead of me had it not been for her. She is very knowledgeable in every aspect, and a “go getter” that will not stand back when you have a difficult situation. She will make sure she does everything she can to ensure a successful outcome. Thank you Leigha, and Sammy
Nebraska Father Avatar
Nebraska Father
11/21/2023
Hannah was great with helping me navigate a difficult custody disagreement and divorce process. I would recommend her to anyone.
eddy schafer Avatar
eddy schafer
10/30/2023
miacaela pietryga Avatar
miacaela pietryga
10/30/2023
Joshua Scholes Avatar
Joshua Scholes
10/01/2023

Contact Us


Email:
info@nebraskalegalgroup.com

Omaha Office

Phone:
402.509.7033
Address:
Two Old Mill, 10855 West Dodge Rd
Suite 240
Omaha, NE 68154

Lincoln Office

Phone:
531.248.5050
Address:
6940 O Street
Suite 314
Lincoln, NE 68510

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.