fbpx
Contact Us 402.509.7033
Contact Us 402.509.7033

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

Kody Jones Avatar
Kody Jones
11/09/2022

Augustine and his paralegal Hailey have been wonderful during this process. Quick to respond and very helpful with everything. Thank you, Nebraska Legal Group!

Jessica Becker Avatar
Jessica Becker
10/19/2022

I went through a divorce and Hannah and her team made it very easy and simple for me. Lawyers can be pricey, but they did it right and I'm very glad for it. I would definitely recommend Nebraska Legal Group for those who have to resolve family legal disputes.

Alec Lampasona Avatar
Alec Lampasona
10/12/2022

This is an amazing firm. As a farther, I was desperate to have my daughter back in Nebraska. Greg Lake was my attorney. Right after meet him I knew that he will fight for me. I can see that he loves what he's doing and wants to help me.
Greg was mindful of the cost, and helped me keep it down.
I will definitely advice people going through divorce or child custody to work with Nebraska Legal Group specially with Greg Lake.
Thank you Sydney and everyone at Nebraska Legal Group

F T Avatar
F T
10/10/2022

Amanda Reimers Avatar
Amanda Reimers
9/27/2022

Augustine did a great job working my case. When i first came in to talk to him he assured me that everything was going to be okay and that he was going to do his best to make sure that i had the best possible outcome for my case. Augustine did a great job communicating with me every step of the way, which really helped since i was living in a different state. My divorce/custody case took about a year and i was always aware of everything that was going on and Augustine would regularly call to give me updates and if i ever needed anything he would get to it right away. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is dealing with a divorce/custody case, especially if multiple states are involved.

Arlethe Martinez Avatar
Arlethe Martinez
9/06/2022

Augustine Osuala is very understand what you are going though, and is very helpful to get you into a peaceful stand of mind. Willing to look at very diction/angles to help you with your case. I would recommend the nebraska legal group,

Ida Salvo Avatar
Ida Salvo
8/19/2022

Hanna and Greg were outstanding in helping us with our situation. Hannah had not research into our past custody cases and knew the details before we even met with them. Hannah was straight forward with the information and gave us her honest thoughts regarding our potential case. She did not just tell us what she thought we wanted to hear, she told us the facts. Hanna and Greg discussed the possible outcomes if we were to move forward with our case. We are very impressed with their honesty.

Chris Verhage Avatar
Chris Verhage
8/06/2022

Meagan Spomer helped me to win my case in July 2022. I have never doubted that Meagan was the attorney I would need to get this case finalized. I had the privilege to work with her two different times dealing with a very high conflict situation. She has always been positive and reassuring in regards to all the conflicts and uncertainty with my case. In 2021, I knew I needed full custody privileges when dealing with an extremely difficult ex partner. Meagan and her paralegal, Kelsey Jackson, picked up my case like bosses and within a few months I had been granted temporary sole legal custody. I knew the case was going to be lengthy and very high conflict, so it was reassuring to have her backing me up. I appreciated that she always had a logical view and she helped me to understand my case better from a legal aspect. Meagan doesn’t waver in how she handles a case. I didn’t always have her agreeing with me, but I respected her views and I knew she was guiding me to the best possible outcome. After many calls, emails, temp orders, and countless hours of work from Meagan and Kelsey, my case went to trial in July 2022 after nearly 18 months. Although I assumed it would work in my favor, I was relieved to have Meagan there at trial. I was anxious and didn’t know what to expect, but Meagan was prepared, encouraging, and truly a professional that I admire. I gained sole legal and physical custody of my children thanks to Meagan and Kelsey. I would highly recommend them both and can not say enough great things about their teamwork and dedication to my case. Thank you so much!

April Wind Avatar
April Wind
8/01/2022

Leigha Sopiak was my attorney for a modification and contempt case. She stuck alongside me through a very difficult journey in a very difficult situation where we both focused on the facts and what was best for my daughters. It was difficult and at times we did not know how things would turn out. With enough pressure put on we were able to settle for everything I had asked for, avoid trial, and avoid my children having to get involved with court. I can't thank her and Nebraska Legal Group enough. They also assisted me in another modification several years ago.

Shauna Slobodnik Avatar
Shauna Slobodnik
8/01/2022

I wish I could give a higher rating than 5 stars. I worked with Stephanie and Adam Little and they made the entire process so easy. I can’t recommend them enough.

Brianna M Avatar
Brianna M
7/27/2022

Meagan Spomer helped me to win my case in July 2022. I have never doubted that Meagan was the attorney I would need to get this case finalized. I had the privilege to work with her two different times dealing with a very high conflict situation. She has always been positive and reassuring in regards to all the conflicts and uncertainty with my case.

In 2021, I knew I needed full custody privileges when dealing with an extremely difficult ex partner. Meagan and her paralegal, Kelsey Jackson, picked up my case like bosses and within a few months I had been granted temporary sole legal custody. I knew the case was going to be lengthy and very high conflict, so it was reassuring to have her backing me up. I appreciated that she always had a logical view and she helped me to understand my case better from a legal aspect. Meagan doesn’t waver in how she handles a case. I didn’t always have her agreeing with me, but I respected her views and I knew she was guiding me to the best possible outcome. After many calls, emails, temp orders, and countless hours of work from Meagan and Kelsey, my case went to trial in July 2022 after nearly 18 months. Although I assumed it would work in my favor, I was relieved to have Meagan there at trial. I was anxious and didn’t know what to expect, but Meagan was prepared, encouraging, and truly a professional that I admire.

I gained sole legal and physical custody of my children thanks to Meagan and Kelsey. I would highly recommend them both and can not say enough great things about their teamwork and dedication to my case. Thank you so much!

April Wind Avatar
April Wind
7/26/2022

I would highly recommend Nebraska Legal Group. From the very start, Ms. Hannah Sommer was professional, trustworthy, had excellent communication and paid attention to detail. She prepared for every possible outcome and stood her ground. She is extremely knowledgeable and well respected in the justice system. I would not hesitate to contact Hannah for any of your legal needs.

Lynsey Schmad Avatar
Lynsey Schmad
7/26/2022

5 stars, more if I could! Augustine was the only lawyer in the city of Omaha that offered hope and was willing to take on my “removal case”. With his expertise, he mediated the matter, and I was able to move out of Nebraska with my children. For the past 3 years I worked extremely hard, earned my doctorate, and landed my dream job. However, my dream job was in another state and my children’s father was not agreeing with the move. Augustine empathized with me and truly cared about my situation, I never once doubted him as my lawyer as he approached every situation, every obstacle, with a strategic plan, an intelligent mind, and a calm demeanor. Augustine was always 3 steps ahead of the game, at the most stressful time in my life, I could rest assure that he was always ready for plan B or C if that approach was needed. I thank him for the hard work he put into my case and for helping me fight to see my dream through, not just for me but for my children as well.Writing with many thanks from Iowa,-Hilary, OTD, OTR/L

Hilary Sanchez Avatar
Hilary Sanchez
7/04/2022

So professional! Absolutely the Best!

Shane Thompson Avatar
Shane Thompson
7/04/2022

5 stars, more if I could! Augustine was the only lawyer in the city of Omaha that offered hope and was willing to take on my “removal case”. With his expertise, he mediated the matter, and I was able to move out of Nebraska with my children. For the past 3 years I worked extremely hard, earned my doctorate, and landed my dream job. However, my dream job was in another state and my children’s father was not agreeing with the move. Augustine empathized with me and truly cared about my situation, I never once doubted him as my lawyer as he approached every situation, every obstacle, with a strategic plan, an intelligent mind, and a calm demeanor. Augustine was always 3 steps ahead of the game, at the most stressful time in my life, I could rest assure that he was always ready for plan B or C if that approach was needed. I thank him for the hard work he put into my case and for helping me fight to see my dream through, not just for me but for my children as well.

Writing with many thanks from Iowa,
-Hilary, OTD, OTR/L

Hilary Sanchez Avatar
Hilary Sanchez
6/29/2022

Brittani Mathis Avatar
Brittani Mathis
6/07/2022

If you are seeking impeccable, caring and genuine professionals, Nebraska Legal Group is your answer. I wish that I could give them 100 stars, however the system will only allow 5. (Bummer!). Mr. Augustine Osuala and Sydney Piccolo handled my case with the utmost care, compassion, and understanding. They truly practiced “active listening skills” and represented their firm with the customer comes first mentality. The guidance that I received was priceless and I am truly greatful that my situation was handled confidentiality and I was treated with respect and dignity. I highly recommend this firm.

Vickie Douglas Avatar
Vickie Douglas
5/25/2022

Greg Lake was my attorney. He and his paralegal, Sydney, were both responsive, organized and professional. Greg was well-prepared for court, and we received a favorable result. I was impressed by his recollection of the details of the case and his ability to adjust and incorporate them at trial. I strongly recommend Greg Lake and Nebraska Legal.

Jon Hataway Avatar
Jon Hataway
5/18/2022

I had a very professional and positive experience with Greg and his team. I would recommend them to anyone needing domestic matters legal services.

Corey Wieseman Avatar
Corey Wieseman
5/11/2022

Contact Us


Email:
info@nebraskalegalgroup.com

Omaha Office

Phone:
402.509.7033
Address:
Two Old Mill, 10855 West Dodge Rd
Suite 240
Omaha, NE 68154

Lincoln Office

Phone:
531.248.5050
Address:
6940 O Street
Suite 314
Lincoln, NE 68510

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.