fbpx
Contact Us 402.509.7033
Contact Us 402.509.7033

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

5 stars, more if I could! Augustine was the only lawyer in the city of Omaha that offered hope and was willing to take on my “removal case”. With his expertise, he mediated the matter, and I was able to move out of Nebraska with my children. For the past 3 years I worked extremely hard, earned my doctorate, and landed my dream job. However, my dream job was in another state and my children’s father was not agreeing with the move. Augustine empathized with me and truly cared about my situation, I never once doubted him as my lawyer as he approached every situation, every obstacle, with a strategic plan, an intelligent mind, and a calm demeanor. Augustine was always 3 steps ahead of the game, at the most stressful time in my life, I could rest assure that he was always ready for plan B or C if that approach was needed. I thank him for the hard work he put into my case and for helping me fight to see my dream through, not just for me but for my children as well.

Writing with many thanks from Iowa,
-Hilary, OTD, OTR/L

Hilary Sanchez Avatar
Hilary Sanchez
6/29/2022

Brittani Mathis Avatar
Brittani Mathis
6/07/2022

If you are seeking impeccable, caring and genuine professionals, Nebraska Legal Group is your answer. I wish that I could give them 100 stars, however the system will only allow 5. (Bummer!). Mr. Augustine Osuala and Sydney Piccolo handled my case with the utmost care, compassion, and understanding. They truly practiced “active listening skills” and represented their firm with the customer comes first mentality. The guidance that I received was priceless and I am truly greatful that my situation was handled confidentiality and I was treated with respect and dignity. I highly recommend this firm.

Vickie Douglas Avatar
Vickie Douglas
5/25/2022

Greg Lake was my attorney. He and his paralegal, Sydney, were both responsive, organized and professional. Greg was well-prepared for court, and we received a favorable result. I was impressed by his recollection of the details of the case and his ability to adjust and incorporate them at trial. I strongly recommend Greg Lake and Nebraska Legal.

Jon Hataway Avatar
Jon Hataway
5/18/2022

I had a very professional and positive experience with Greg and his team. I would recommend them to anyone needing domestic matters legal services.

Corey Wieseman Avatar
Corey Wieseman
5/11/2022

I'm glad I chose this firm. From the attorneys and his or her paralegal team to the accounting and other support elements. My divorce was complicated and post-divorce was a mess. Augustine and his team were thorough, professional, and detail oriented - all of which were key factors when I was looking for legal representation. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed immediately. Augustine took considerable effort to ensure he knew exactly what outcome I was hoping for. He kept my expectations realistic while walking me through each step of the process. If you're looking for precision and attention to detail, this is where you find it.

Mitchell Mead Avatar
Mitchell Mead
5/04/2022

Meghan Points Avatar
Meghan Points
4/28/2022

Crystal Perez Avatar
Crystal Perez
4/13/2022

Augustine was amazing! He helped me with a difficult custody issue that was time sensitive. He worked fast and kept me up to date all along the way. Augustine is a caring, wicked smart, professional attorney that anyone would be lucky to have on their side.

Rebecca Smith Avatar
Rebecca Smith
4/11/2022

100% recommand Augustine !! He is really listnening and caring !

HEEJOO JEON Avatar
HEEJOO JEON
4/06/2022

Leigha Sopiak is the most amazing attorney there is, I followed her from her previous office. If you need a good lawyer and are going through the mother alienation that is happening she is the one to help!She really cares for her clients.

Erin Thomson Avatar
Erin Thomson
4/06/2022

Augustine (and staff) was so friendly and patient with all of my questions no matter how many times I may have asked the same one. Legal issues can be so extremely stressful and it is great to have someone you can trust to help you make the right decisions. I would definitely recommend.

Geneva Rowe Avatar
Geneva Rowe
4/03/2022

Nebraska Legal Group, and specifically Augustine Osuala, helped me through a post-divorce emergency custody situation and ultimately modifying my parenting plan. I was grateful to have Augustine on my case, he is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and always diligent in ensuring all possible issues were considered and addressed. His knowledge and expertise throughout the case always provided me piece of mind during what was likely the most difficult time in my life. I will return to Nebraska Legal Group and Augustine in the future if the need arises, and highly recommend their group for anyone who needs legal services.

Stephen Rickerl Avatar
Stephen Rickerl
4/01/2022

We called and were booked in straight away for a consultation. Friendly, straight forward and assertive. NLG has a reputation in Omaha for being one of the best, when you need legal advice you always want the best right? Well, here you go... 😊

Shanda (Panda333) Avatar
Shanda (Panda333)
3/10/2022

Hannah was so awesome to work with during my custody case. It was long and stressful but I'm so glad I had her there with me. She knows what she's doing and she does it well. I felt like she genuinely cared about me and my children. I didn't feel like just another case sitting on her desk. She worked hard to achieve what we did! I would highly recommend her!!

Molli Pierce Avatar
Molli Pierce
3/04/2022

I have had a very positive experience with the firm. They are kind and empathetic but always professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their services for your legal problems.

Randal Koch Avatar
Randal Koch
3/03/2022

I worked with Greg Lake on my divorce. This is not a law firm that will promise you too much, cause consternation with shady tactics, try to confuse you with buzzwords, cost you money with unnecessary motions, and fail to deliver. They will always promptly notify you of all developments and ensure you have the correct level of control. Furthermore, while hiring a decent divorce lawyer is never inexpensive, Greg and Sydney worked very efficiently and I never felt like I was being taken advantage of monetarily.In summary, this is a firm that will fight for you, but will do it the right way.

Matt Longley Avatar
Matt Longley
1/25/2022

I worked with Greg Lake on my divorce. This is not a law firm that will promise you too much, cause consternation with shady tactics, try to confuse you with buzzwords, cost you money with unnecessary motions, and fail to deliver. They will always promptly notify you of all developments and ensure you have the correct level of control. Furthermore, while hiring a decent divorce lawyer is never inexpensive, Greg and Sydney worked very efficiently and I never felt like I was being taken advantage of monetarily.

In summary, this is a firm that will fight for you, but will do it the right way.

Matt Longley Avatar
Matt Longley
1/20/2022

The thought of going through the divorce process can be a very daunting one. It’s long, expensive and can be very emotional.Nebraska Legal Group made it a lot easier.I worked with Stephanie Oliver, she was the main person I spoke to. Meghan Wolf was my original Attourney- when she left in Oct 2021 Adam Little took on my case.Both Adam and Stephanie worked hard to get my divorce finalized, they knew my goal was to buy my first home for myself and my kids.Now I can do that, and move forward in life.

Angela Marie Avatar
Angela Marie
1/01/2022

The thought of going through the divorce process can be a very daunting one. It’s long, expensive and can be very emotional.

Nebraska Legal Group made it a lot easier.

I worked with Stephanie Oliver, she was the main person I spoke to. Meghan Wolf was my original Attourney- when she left in Oct 2021 Adam Little took on my case.

Both Adam and Stephanie worked hard to get my divorce finalized, they knew my goal was to buy my first home for myself and my kids.

Now I can do that, and move forward in life.

Angela Marie Avatar
Angela Marie
12/30/2021

Contact Us


Email:
info@nebraskalegalgroup.com

Omaha Office

Phone:
402.509.7033
Address:
Two Old Mill, 10855 West Dodge Rd
Suite 240
Omaha, NE 68154

Lincoln Office

Phone:
531.248.5050
Address:
6940 O Street
Suite 314
Lincoln, NE 68510

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.